• President – Jarred Searls
  • Vice President – Paul Yager
  • Secretary – Tammy Rule
  • Treasurer – Paula Rider


Jarred Searls, Gary Schmit, Hayden Yager, Paul Yager, Tim Lindholm, Steve Simmons, Carolyn Butteris, Doug Rider, Tammy Rule, Bill Mitchell, Muffy Swingen, Sarah Weier, Ricky Rolfsmeyer, Dan Clark, Emily Rider


Fair Office/Fair Book/Judges: Tammy Rule*, Carolyn Butteris*, Paula Rider, Clarisa Lindholm, AJ Rider, Emily Rider, Sarah Weier/Muffy Swingen, Kayla Spurley, Molly Hendrickson

Entertainment: Tammy Rule*, Hayden Yager*, Emily Rider, Clarisa Lindholm, Jade Brindley, Carolyn Butteris, Dan Clark, Paul Yager, Tim Lindholm, Paula Rider, Molly Hendrickson

Grounds/Rental/Vendors/Camping/New Projects: Doug Rider*, Carolyn Butteris*, Steve Simmons, Paul Yager, Gary Schmit, Cord Yager, Emily Rider, Hayden Yager, Tim Lindholm, Jeff Kast, Bill Mitchell and Kayla Spurley

Grants/Sponsorship/Community Involvement/Advertisement: Tammy Rule*, Molly Hendrickson*, Emily Rider, Gary Schmit, Clarisa Lindholm, Jarred Searls, Jade Brindley, Tiffany Gardner, Ricky Rolfsmeyer and Cassie Greenwood

Corporate Sponsorship: Paula Rider*, Tammy Rule*, Gary Schmit, Ricky Rolfsmeyer, Emily Rider, Jade Brindley, Alex Gagliano, Molly Hendrickson, Tiffany Gardner, Carolyn Butteris and Reigning Fairest of the Fair

Fairest of the Fair: Carolyn Butteris*, Clarisa Lindholm, Emily Rider, Jade Brindley, Molly Hendrickson, Laura Gray

Auction: Paul Yager*, Jennie Pete*, Bob Bunker, Jarred Searls, Cord Yager, Doug Rider, all Livestock Superintendents and Auctioneers

Financial Advisory Committee: Paul Yager*, Lori Gray*, Angela Schubert, Jarred Searls, Paula Rider, Doug Rider and Hayden Yager

Executive Committee (In Case of Emergency): Jarred Searls, Paul Yager, Tammy Rule, Paula Rider, Doug Rider, Steve Simmons, Tim Lindholm, Gary Schmit, Clarisa Lindholm and Emily Rider

Lead Veterinarian: Dr. Amy Robinson and Military Ridge Veterinary Service for 24-hour service

*Indicates Chairperson